/loud coughing noises

View previous topic View next topic Go down

/loud coughing noises

Post by Hazard on Fri Nov 29, 2013 9:31 pm

Uhhhhhhh you may already know me?? On tumblr I'm golden-spider-duck, a.k.a. Hazardgirl. You can call me Hazard; or if you can come up with a better name to call me go for it, haha.

Not really sure what to say. When I was really young I tried to get into the blosc fandom but I was... Really... Uh... Young. Let's just leave it at that. Anyway, I'm back and sharper but no less lame.

I like weapons and robots and jokes and animation. I'm a mentally unstable college student failing all my classes and smoking my health away and I'm working on a crappy fancomic called "Line Rockets" with OCs and an oc/canon pairing because I am shameless and have nothing better to do with my time. It's about a drug lord, in-betweens of the law and emotional mush. As a warning, it is not kid friendly. That said, it's not... not kid friendly... It's just... Let's go 12+ at the moment.

Well, anyway, that's been my only contribution to the fandom so far other than making awkward notes sometimes on some of the rewatch posts on tumblr.

OH WAIT I just remembered I also run this blog. It's a texts-from-last-night thing, not even close to kid friendly; so there's that warning. 16+ maybe.

I'm not sure why I'm making an account here, I guess just to integrate myself more into the fandom? Idk I hope I don't just make this post and forget to come back and check on stuff. I'm pretty scatterbrained, forgive me if my absences are a little long.

I'm not sure who my favorite character is. XL probably.

So yeah hi, what's up fellow fans???
Hazard

HOPEFUL

HOPEFUL

View user profile http://golden-spider-duck.tumblr.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: /loud coughing noises

Post by Fox Storm on Sat Nov 30, 2013 1:04 pm