Hello everyone!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello everyone!

Post by Asenath on Wed Jun 20, 2012 5:43 am

I'm a newbie to the world of BLOSC. I saw the Adventure Begins a long time ago and I just recently became a huge fan after watching the TV series on Youtube. However, I want to get more into BLOSC-ness-and I reason that I probably should join the only active BLOSC community I know about in that case.
Looking forward to being an active member here!
Asenath

ROOKIE

ROOKIE

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello everyone!

Post by Steel on Wed Jun 20, 2012 5:52 am

Hello, hello! It's great to see newbies fall in love with the show all over again and find their way here. Unfortunately, we probably ARE the only active BLoSC-related community around now. Kind of sad, but at least we're fairly active!

I sure hope you enjoy your stay~

[10:33:02] @ Alexa : Greece is the land of "yo, we invented everything you use in America."
[10:33:29] @ Alexa : As well as the land of "yo, all our special observances are on different days than yours."

[12:08:36] Ranger-Nova : Or you've invited Zurg over and Zurg gets jealous if you have anyone else over. XD

color code: #3399FF
Steel

EVIL EMPEROR

EVIL EMPEROR

View user profile http://soarervisions.tumblr.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Fox Storm on Wed Jun 20, 2012 7:44 pm

I know I already welcomed you here, but I'll say it again, anyway. Welcome to the forum! I hope you have an awesome time here. Smile

"Do you know the legend of the Phoenix?...The Phoenix was a mythical bird that was consumed by fire, but always rose again from the ashes. Perhaps that's what the Phoenix represents-hope, which never dies." -Professor Charles Xavier, X-Men: The Animated Series

Storm Front....a BLoSC/X-Men crossover fanfic....NOW on Fanfiction.net!

Glory Days...the Academy Days of four certain Rangers, a BLoSC fanfic. NOW on Fanfiction.net!

*A Ty Parsec fan and proud of it!
Fox Storm

SENATOR

SENATOR