To Infinity and Fandom v.2.1 || A Buzz Lightyear of Star Command Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rediscovery

3 posters

Go down

Rediscovery Empty Rediscovery

Post by Maridia Inverse Thu Apr 12, 2012 12:45 pm

Hello all, I am going to call myself Maridia here, naming myself for a sci fi and a fantasy element. (Maridia being a land in Metroid and Inverse being the family name for Lina, the Black Sorceress of Slayers infamy). I am a chill person and I just a wee bit of a derp. I am known as Anth elsewhere, though Mar will be fine and preferred here. I am a writer of sorts and I actually haven't seen an episode of BLOSC in years!

I am here on a journey of rediscovery, to rediscover what I loved about the show and share my journey through the material and what I think about the characters. Greg Weisman is one of my favorite people and I know a few people on here that have played BLOSC characters in the past (and at least one in the present!)

I love being a part of fandoms, even when it gets awkward, it is what makes loving something so much fun for me, the sharing of things. I hope that as I reaquaint myself, I can possibly give some of my insights, opinions and fanon when it crops up and possibly little drabbles. Maybe.

I hope that my time here will be a good one and that I form good friendships here. *bow*
Maridia Inverse
Maridia Inverse

HOPEFUL

HOPEFUL

Back to top Go down

Rediscovery Empty Re: Rediscovery

Post by Mod Thu Apr 12, 2012 12:56 pm

Hello! I'm happy to welcome you onto the forum! I hope you have an awesome time here, and that you'll rediscover what you loved about the show. If you've got any questions, don't hesitate to ask, okay? ^^
Mod

SENATOR

SENATOR

Back to top Go down

Post by Senior Doctor Thalassi Fri Apr 13, 2012 2:40 am

Hey there, Anth! It's me, Llealy! Welcome to the forum and like Fox said, I hope you have a great time here. Smile
Senior Doctor Thalassi